News

Foundation Information

U9-U11 dates before Christmas

Thursday 4th December – normal training 6-7.30pm

Sunday 7th December – games vs Huddersfield

Tuesday 9th December – normal training 6.30-8pm

Thursday 11th December – normal training 6-7.30pm

Sunday 14th December – games vs Chesterfield

Monday 15th December – U9 – U11 games vs Blackburn Rovers – 5.30pm meet for a 6.15pm kick off at Brockhall Village, Blackburn BB6 8FA on astroturf.

Tuesday 16th December – no training

Thursday 18th December – normal training 6-7.30pm

Sunday 21st December – games vs Burton Albion

Back in training – Tuesday 6th Jan

 

Similar Posts