Bradford City Academy Staff

Width

The Academy Staff

 

Academy ManagerHead of Coach DevelopmentDevelopment Coach
Alan Nevision
alan.nevison@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Neil Matthews
neil.matthews@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Martin Drury
martin.drury@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Lead PDP CoachPlayer Development Phase Link CoachLead Youth Development Phase Coach
Mark Trueman
mark.trueman@bradfordcityfc.co.ukk
Ryan Farrell
ryan.farrell@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Lead Foundation Phase CoachFoundation Phase Support CoachGoalkeeper Coach (U8-U18)
Conor Sellars
conor.sellars@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Louis HuttonChristian Thewlis
U7/8 Lead CoachU7/8 Support CoachGoalkeeper Coach (U8-U18)
Christian ThewlisAdam FoxGraham Kennedy
graeme.kennedy@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
U9 Lead CoachU10 Lead CoachU9/10 Support Coach
Steve PotterLuke RobinsonDan Kearney
U11 Lead CoachU12 Lead CoachU11/12 Support Coach
Paul CliffeConner SellarsZaheer Khan
U13 Lead CoachU14 Lead CoachU14 Support coach
Dave AlderRyan FarrellPio Haluch
U15/16 Lead Coach
Dave Haley
Senior Academy
Chartered Physio
Academy Chartered PhysioAcademy Chartered Physio
Dayle Avison
physio@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Jack Lindsey
jack.lindsey@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Gary Williams
Academy Welfare/Safeguarding OfficerAcademy Education OfficerHead of Academy Recruitment
Lee-Ann Brewer
lee-ann.brewer@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Chris Softley
chris.softley@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Alan Nevison
alan.nevison@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Academy AdministratorTechnical Support
Lee-Ann Brewer
lee-ann.brewer@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Graeme Kennedy
graeme.kennedy@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Tom Marshall
tom@bradfordcityacedemy.co.uk

Comments are closed.