Bradford City Academy Staff

Width

The Academy Staff

 

Academy ManagerHead of Coach DevelopmentLead PDP Coach
Neil Matthews
neil.matthews@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Mark Trueman
mark.trueman@bradfordcityfc.co.ukk
Lead Youth Development Phase CoachPlayer Development Phase Link CoachLead Foundation Phase Coach
Ryan Farrell
ryan.farrell@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Conor Sellars
conor.sellars@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Luke Robinson
Head of Goalkeeping & Match Day Co-ordinatorSenior Academy
Chartered Physio
Academy Chartered Physio
Graham Kennedy
graeme.kennedy@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Jack Lindsey
jack.lindsey@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Gary Williams
U9 Lead CoachU10 Lead CoachU9/10 Support Coach
Steve PotterDan Kearney
U11 Lead CoachU12 Lead CoachU11/12 Support Coach
Paul CliffeConner SellarsZaheer Khan
U13 Lead CoachU14 Lead CoachU14 Support coach
Dave AlderRyan FarrellPio Haluch
U15/16 Lead Coach
Dave Haley
Academy Welfare/Safeguarding OfficerAcademy Education OfficerTechnical Support
Lee-Ann Brewer
lee-ann.brewer@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Chris Softley
chris.softley@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Tom Marshall
tom@bradfordcityacedemy.co.uk
Academy Administrator
Lee-Ann Brewer
lee-ann.brewer@bradfordcityfc.co.uk

Comments are closed.