Bradford City Academy Staff

Width

The Academy Staff

 

Academy ManagerHead of Coach DevelopmentDevelopment Coach
Alan Nevision
anevison@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Neil Matthews
nmatthews@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Martin Drury
mdrury@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Lead PDP CoachPlayer Development Phase Link CoachLead Youth Development Phase Coach
Mark Trueman
mtrueman@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Ryan Farrell
rfarrel@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Lead Foundation Phase CoachFoundation Phase Support CoachGoalkeeper Coach (U8-U18)
Conner Sellars
csellars@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Louis HuttonChristian Thewlis
cthewlis@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
U7/8 Lead CoachU7/8 Support CoachGoalkeeper Coach (U8-U18)
Christian ThewlisAdam FoxGraham Kennedy
gkennedy@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
U9 Lead CoachU10 Lead CoachU9/10 Support Coach
Steve PotterLuke RobinsonDan Kearney
U11 Lead CoachU12 Lead CoachU11/12 Support Coach
Paul CliffeConner SellarsZaheer Khan
U13 Lead CoachU14 Lead CoachU14 Support coach
Dave AlderRyan FarrellPio Haluch
U15/16 Lead Coach
Dave Haley
Senior Academy
Chartered Physio
Academy Chartered PhysioAcademy Chartered Physio
Dayle Avison
physio@bradfordcityfc.co.uk
Jack Lindsey
jlindsey@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Gary Williams
gwilliams@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Academy Welfare/Safeguarding OfficerAcademy Education OfficerHead of Academy Recruitment
Derek Nolan
dnolan@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
07847 713206
Chris Softley
csoftley@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Alan Nevison
anevison@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Academy AdministratorTechnical Support
Dawn Johnson
djohnson@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Graeme Kennedy
gkennedy@bradfordcityacademy.co.uk
Tom Marshall
tom@bradfordcityacedemy.co.uk

Comments are closed.